Ms Windows 10 Insider Survey Build 1514 Has A New Ebook Store & Better Power Management Choices

Microsoft has announced that the Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 1514 will be increasing the features for the PC. The features include added choices options and an improved ability management tool. Plus, the business has officially opened its ebook store.

The addition of an ebook store adds a fresh dimension to the world’s most preferred OS system for Computers. However, the key features of Build 1514 is definitely the added options for storage clean-up and an easier electricity management, according to PCWorld. Balancing the performance and power consumed by specific software will be easier with the upcoming post on.

The Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 1514 will be due out in spring this year. The update shows that the company is catching up and opening up a diverse group of upgrades to Windows 7 Professional SP1 key.

The declared build shows that Microsoft company is catching plan Amazon online marketplace and other digital booksellers. Instead of adding a passionate Books iphone app for information products, the company is heading to use Edge. The downloaded ebook will be stored like a Webpage in the browser’s Reading List. PDF and EPUB types will be supported.

Home windows 10 Insider Preview Build 1514 allows users to select power options by using a slider. Windows 15 owners won’t have to do the tedious process of accessing the control panel. Microsoft has refined the option and helped bring it inside of the Windows 10 Taskbar.

Regrettably, the slider will be appearing only on a tiny number of test Computer systems. Although it seems to coincide with the industry’s plans to incorporate a game mode feature, Microsoft has not yet commented if this would be included with the strength options.

The other utility feature will be a new option to clean up untouched and non permanent system documents on your Windows 12 OS. The option will allow your PC to hunt down momentary data files that contain been unused for thirty days. The option is off by arrears and turning it on would save you the hassle of manually removing the files.